LMFAO Song List 2019 – Best LMFAO Songs

by Top Songs New Movies 2020

List of LMFAO Songs 2019 – LMFAO New Songs 2019:

When it comes to party music, the right choice is rappers and DJs LMFAO, the gods of party rocking. LMFAO is name of an amazing American double team of Redfoo and SkyBlu, which belongs to electropop genre of music.

lmfao songs and music album releases 2019

This electropop duo started their journey together with the name ‘sexe Dude’ but thence as their grandmother advised them to changed it, they later changed it to LMFAO, which was actually a ‘reply text’ of their grandmother. The word LMFAO is basically a popular internet slang abbreviation which refers to ‘Laughing My Fu*king Ass Off’, but this dual group named it for “Loving My Friends And Others”.

They are from Los Angeles, California. Redfoo (real name Stefan Kendal Gordy) was born on September 3, 1975, and his partner-nephew SkyBlu (birth name Skyler Austen Gordy) was born on August 23, 1986. Both were born at neighborhood of Pacific Palisades in Los Angeles.

lmfao - electro hip hop artist duo

They started as their career as experimental Djs as they wanted to make the earth a party planet. In 2006, they officially formed LMFAO in Los Angeles. They rose to fame and created sensation in music world by their ‘Party Rock EP’, which was released on i Tunes music store on July 1, 2008.

One year later on July 7, 2009, full album was released, digitally and physically, by Interscope Records, which charted at number 2 on the U.S Dance Chart and peaked at number 33 on the Billboard 200. Their first single was “I’m in Miami Bitch”, which was actually inspired by their trip to Miami in 2007. This single was released on MySpace in December 2008.  ‘La La La’, the 2nd single from the album, was released in Sept. 2009.

This Hip Hop Duo became more popular when David Guetta featured them in his international smash hit “Gettin’ Over You” in 2010. It peaked at top ten positions in various music charts in eleven countries, at number one in three of them.

As a reminder LMFAO released their second studio album ‘Sorry For Party Rocking’ on 17th June, 2011, in the U.S.A., and “Party Rock Anthem”, the first single of the album featuring British singer Lauren Bennett, was a massive hit and the most popular song of group till the date.

‘Champagne Showers’ and ‘ I’m Sexy And I Know It’ are the other hit singles from Sorry For The Party Rocking. The duo has released two studio albums, two promotional singles, eight music videos, and they were featured artist in four of the eight singles they performed.

List Of LMFAO Songs 2019


Party Rock (2009 Album)

  • Rock the Beat
  • I’m In Miami Trick
  • Get Crazy
  • Lil’ Hipster Girl
  • La La La
  • What Happens at the Party
  • I Don’t Wanna Be
  • Leaving U 4 the Groove
  • Shots ft. Lil Jon
  • Bounce
  • I Shake I Move
  • I Am Not A Whore
  • Yes

Sorry For Party Rocking (2011 Album) 

  • Party Rock Anthem – Featuring Lauren Bennett and GoonRock
  • All Night Long – Featuring Lisa
  • Best Night – Featuring Will. I.Am., Goonrock and Eva Simons
  • Hot Dog
  • One Day
  • Put That Ass To Work
  • Sexy And I Know  –    CLICK HERE for Sexy And I Know It lyrics
  • Sorry For Party Rocking
  • Take It To The Hole – Featuring Busta Rhymes
  • We Came Here To Party – Featuring Goon Rock
  • Reminds Me Of You – Featuring Calvin Harris
  • With You

LMFAO as As featured performer

  • Shooting Star – David Rush – featuring LMFAO, Kevin Rudolf and Pitbull
  • Outta Your Mind – Lil Jon –  featuring LMFAO
  • Gettin’ Over You – David Guetta –  featuring Fergie, LMFAO and Chris Willis
  • Livin’ My Love – Steve Aoki  – featuring LMFAO and Nervo
  • Drink – Lil Jon  – featuring LMFAO

Guest Appearance of LMFAO

  • Release Me (Party Remix) – Agnes
  • This Is My Life – Hyper Crush
  • Sine Language – The Crystal Method
  • Falling Down” (Remix) – Space Cowboy & Chelsea Korka
  • Back To The Future – Pitbull & Fergie  
  • Shooting Star (LMFAO Remix) – Pitbull, David Rush & Kevin Rudolf
  • Shots – Lil Jon
  • Sucks to be You – Clinton Sparks & JoJo
  • Empire State of Mind (Live at Maida Vale) – Lostprophets
  • Live My Life (Party Rock Remix) – Far East Movement, Justin Bieber (RedFoo Only)
  • Step Up Revolution Soundtrack
  • Run – Flo Rida (RedFoo Only)
  • I Can’t Dance – Dirt Nasty
  • Drink – Lil’ Jon
  • Took My Love – Pitbull, Vein & David Rush (RedFoo Only)
  • Give Me All Your Luvin’ (Party Rock Remix) – Madonna, Nicki Minaj & M.I.A.
  • Uh Oh! Came Here To Party – Leaf, (Sky Blu Only)

Awards and Nominations :- Band is nominated for various awards and won many of them. Some of them are following.

  • NRJ Music Awards 2012 – International Group/Duo of the Year (Category) – Won
  • People’s Choice Awards 2012 – Favorite Song of the Year – Party Rock Anthem – Won
  • MTV Movie Awards 2012 – Best Music – Party Rock Anthem – Won
  • Grammy Awards 2010 – Best Dance/Electronica Album  – Party Rock – Nominated
  • American Music Awards – Favorite Pop/Rock Band/Duo/Group – Nominated

They both are big fan of Michael Jackson that’s why they use his famous dance moves in their songs. They are inspired by many such as rappers Lil Wayne and Tupac Shakur, many Hip Hop artists groups including The Black Eyed Peas, Wu-Tang Clan and Run D.M.C..  Hope you like list of LMFAO songs 2019, it will be updated soon so keep visiting the site.

(Visited 503 times, 1 visits today)

Previous post:

Next post: