All New Nicki Minaj Songs List 2014

by Top Songs New Movies 2016

Latest Nicki Minaj Songs List 2014 – Top 10 Nicki Minaj Songs

Nicki Minaj is an International Singer, whom we also know with her alter-egos, such as Cookie, Harajuku Barbie and Nicki Lewinsky. Minaj is also a well trained accomplished hip hop artist, writer and actress. Her debut album Pink Friday was a commercial success and peaked at number one position on ‘U.S. Billboard 200’. She became first female solo artist who has 7 singles on prestigious “the Billboard Hot 100” at a time. She was discovery of celebrity rapper Lil Wayne.

Nicki Minaj

Nicki Minaj wrote her first rap when she was of just 12 years old. She took her acting lessons at La Guardia High School. Later Minaj decided to make her career in music business so she started singing background vocals for local New York city rappers. She got her breakthrough when she uploaded her songs on Myspace page, which were heard by Dirty Money CEO Fendi and he immediately signed Nicki Minaj for his label Dirty Money.

Nicki Minaj is praised by media people for her sexy curvaceous figure which she proud to flaunt. Minaj’s style has a flavor of Lil Kim and Foxy Brown, and her songs are a perfect mix of provocative rhymes and fierce sexuality. She has released two studio albums, three mixtapes, forty-six singles and thirty-six music videos. As a lead artist, her first single was “Massive Attack” but it was her next single “Your Love” which hit The Billboard Hot Rap Songs Chart as number one.

List of Nicki Minaj Songs 2014

Nicki was born in Saint James, Trinidad and Tobago with the name Onika Tanya Maraj on 8th December 1984. She has mixed Indian and Afro-Trinidadian ancestry. Her father was an abusive and drug-addicted man, once who tried to kill her mother by setting house on fire.

nicki minaj

Nicki Minaj Singles as Lead Artist

  • Massive Attack – featuring Sean Garrett – Non-album single
  • Check It Out – with – Pink Friday
  • Did It On’em – Pink Friday
  • Moment 4 Life – featuring Drake
  • Your Love – Pink Friday
  • Super Bass – Pink Friday
  • Pound the Alarm – Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded
  • Right Thru Me – Pink Friday
  • Roman’s Revenge (REMIX) – featuring Lil Wayne – Pink Friday
  • Girls Fall Like Dominoes – Pink Friday
  • Fly – featuring Rihanna – Pink Friday
  • Right by My Side – featuring Chris Brown – Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded
  • Starships – Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded
  • Beez in the Trap – featuring 2 Chainz – Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded

Nicki Minaj Singles As Featured Artist

  • Where Them Girls At – David Guetta  – featuring Nicki Minaj & Flo Rida – Nothing but the Beat
  • Up Out My Face – Mariah Carey – Memoirs of an Imperfect Angel
  • Who Runs This? – Angel Demar – Non-album single
  • Lil Freak – Usher – Raymond v. Raymond
  • Woohoo – Christina Aguilera – Bionic
  • 2012 (It Ain’t the End) – Jay Sean – Worth It All
  • Monster – Kanye West – featuring Nicki Minaj, Jay-Z, Rick Ross and Bon Iver – My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy
  • Raining Men – Rihanna – Loud
  • The Creep – The Lonely Island – Turtleneck & Chain
  • Y.U. Mad – Birdman – featuring Minaj & Lil Wayne – Bigga Than Life
  • Fireball – Willow – Knees and Elbows
  • Dance (A$$) (REMIX) – Big Sean – Finally Famous
  • Give Me All Your Luvin – Madonna  – featuring M.I.A. & Nicki Minaj – MDNA
  • Get Low – Waka Flocka Flame – featuring Nicki Minaj, Flo Rida & Tyga – Believe
  • Lookin’ at Me – Pearl – Play Date
  • My Chick Bad – Ludacris – Battle of the Sexes
  • Get It All – Sean Garrett – The Inkwell
  • Bottoms Up – Trey Songz – Passion, Pain & Pleasure
  • Letting Go (Dutty Love) – Sean Kingston – Non-album single
  • I Ain’t Thru – Keyshia Cole – Calling All Hearts
  • Mean Walk – Miss Daja – Non-album single
  • You the Boss – Rick Ross – Non-album single
  • Make Me Proud – Drake – Take Care
  • Turn Me On – David Guetta – Nothing but the Beat
  • Take It to the Head – DJ Khaled  – featuring Chris Brown, Nicki Minaj, Rick Ross  and Lil Wayne
  • Beauty and a Beat – Justin Bieber – Believe

Promotional Singles of Nicki Minaj

  • 5 Star” (REMIX) – Yo Gotti – featuring Gucci Mane, Trina & Nicki Minaj – Live from the Kitchen
  • All I Do Is Win” (REMIX) – DJ Khaled – featuring T-Pain, Nicki Minaj, Diddy, Busta Rhymes,  Rick Ross,   Fabolous, Fat  Joe, Jadakiss  and  Swizz  Beatz
  • Roman’s Revenge – featuring Eminem – Pink Friday
  • Get Low 4 Me” (REMIX) – Lalo the Don – featuring Nicki Minaj & Barbee – Love Life Lyrics
  • Roman in Moscow – Non-album singles
  • Roman Reloaded – featuring Lil Wayne – Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded
  • Knockout – Lil Wayne – featuring  Nicki   Minaj – Rebirth
  • Hello Good Morning (REMIX) – Diddy-Dirty Money featuring Nicki Minaj & Rick Ross – Non-album singles
  • Till the World Ends (The  Femme  Fatale  Remix) – Britney Spears – featuring Nicki Minaj  &  Kesha – Non-album singles
  • Stupid Hoe – Non-album singles

Nicki Minaj Awards List

Nicki has won and nominated for many awards. Few of them are following –

  • BET Awards Hip-Hop Rookie Of The Year 2010 – Won
  • BET Award Hip-Hop Made You Look 2010 – Won
  • BET Award Hip-Hop People’s Champ 2010 – Won
  • BET Award Hip-Hop MVP Of The Year 2011 – Won
  • Billboard Music Awards 2012 for Super Bass in Top Streaming Song (Video) category – Won
  • Grammy Award 2011 in Best Rap Performance category by a Duo or Group for My Chick Bad – Nominated
  • Grammy Award 2012 Best Rap Album for Pink Friday – Nominated

Nicki Minaj Songs List 2014 will be updated soon.

Incoming search terms:

  • new songs
  • Nicki Minaj Songs List All
  • nicki minaj songs list
  • new song with nicki minaj
  • nikki manji song list
  • Nicki Minaj Latest Songs
  • Nicki Minaj song list
  • nicki minaj new songs 2016
  • nicki minaj new songs
  • nicki minaj 2014 songs

Previous post:

Next post: